(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

I would like to find one man who can prove all the others wrong, One man who can be REAL, HONEST, A TRUE GENTLEMEN and make me his wOrld!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 34 year old female, born on Nov 3rd here in Miami.. I'm working at a construction company in the Admin Dept (Receptionist) in Coral Gables. I currently live in my own condo with my daughter, she is 15 and a big part of my life. We do lots of things together, and I have a wonderful relationship with her. So, I suppose before you read on, please be willing to accept and understand that I do have a child and she is a big part of my life, She's not so little anymore being a teenager lol,but is very independent and a lovely smart young lady! More on me, I will say I eventually do want more children when I meet that special someone and get married and settled down.. Whenever that is meant to be .. However, My backround is European. (German Russian and French). I am a very passionate, dedicated, and I am the definition of ROMANCE.. I love LOTS of passion in my life, it is nice to have a man bring me flowers every once and awhile and just do those small things to let me know I am special in his eyes. As i love to make my man feel special always, as well as very much wanted and needed, COMMUNICATION is the KEY to any relationship. Without this, it cant and will not ever grow. There are those out there who hold in their emotions, I am NOT in that category, I speak what I feel whether good or bad. I am very straight to the point and honest, i say things as I see them with no shades of grey. I do what I want, and say what I feel all the time. I believe ACTIONS SPEAK SO MUCH LOUDER THAN WORDS. Furthermore, I lovethe art and gift of romance.. romance.. Did I say Romance again? ;)) (courtship) and building a strong friendship bond at first with that special someone, and going from there naturally. I am not on here for anything but hopefully finding that someone (companion) to spend my time with and if all goes well have an honest and trusting loving , caring, dedicated relationship. If you don't have the same desire, I dont want to waste my time. Time is too

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college