(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a boater who loves being on the water and wants to travel. No in between statuses!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for a partner that has reached a point in his life where he wants to enjoy life as much as life lets us. Little brought on complications, life is complicated enough as it is. I'd like someone that is friendly and easy to talk to; that is not afraid of sharing his true feelings. I'd like someone that likes to go out to dinner, chit chat, have a glass of wine. I am an avid boater. This person in my life would need to love the water and boating. I am not looking for a serious relationship, just someone that shares the same interests and wants to have to clean fun. It would be great if this person could make me laugh, I don't have much of a sense of humor so I need someone that does...not stupid stuff, just life stuff that we can laugh at. I need someone that understands the baseball world a little. My son plays baseball and it takes up a lot of our time. I am not very critical of myself so i won't be critical of you either. I am pretty comfortable in my own skin. Not to much jealousy please, it limits us. I love to cook, i wish my teenage children would eat more things so i could experiment more. It would be nice if we could be in the kitchen together but not necessary. I'm really just looking for a friend to go out with and share some good times with. We'll see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree