(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Life is too short to settle..nothing ventured, nothing gained...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life! I have a wonderful family, a great son, and fantastic friends. They will tell you that I am loving, loyal, and have an off the wall sense of humor. I try to see the glass as half full and believe that everything in life is a gift. I have never met a stranger, and enjoy learning about people and what makes them tick. Laughter is the great equalizer, so I do it often. Sometimes all it takes is a smile and a little laughter to make a person's day. I'm small in stature, however, I am quite strong, and very resilant. I say "bring it on!!" I am up to the challange and adventure of life. I am looking for a man who is secure and respectful, funny, adventurous, honest and kind. Relationships are like bank's good to make more deposits than withdrawals. I think everyday kindnesses done for your partner are essential..they keep the relationship in the black.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any