(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

I am me, what you see is what you get! I take life as an exciting ,learning , adventurous journey. Attitude is everything.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I am single at the moment but very happy and grateful for my life, enjoying the moment and expecting good things is my motto. I try to surround myself with positive caring people and most important I love people that are REAL!! I can deal with anything as long as you are real. Life is way to short to add drama, it usually comes with it, so I try to be a flexible person to try to make life easier! If you are mostly a positive, caring and real person and take life by the horns, then maybe we can start getting to know each other and who knows?... We might even be good for each other? Laughing is a very important ingredient in the mix, so I would love for you and me to laugh our lives out! Balance, also part of the equation. I think I have said enough!! I wonder if you are really out there wanting the same things.... anyway, if you are, lets try?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral