(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

ex~drama queen wants kind boring geek

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

hi, lovely to know your criminal record has been erased. got a handsome cousin who might enjoy a quiet evening with lots of smiles and so little drama that few would guess our pasts? i like nice people. i know they come in the handsome male variety, but apparently that herd left town long ago. hoping for a stray. please let me know when you are in the neighborhood. friends and family keep me smiling. exploring and learning keeps me energized. biking, hiking, skiing, strolling through museums...anything other than motorcycles and sky-diving. tried both. call me a sissy or simply not interested. i love to play, and play nicely with others. if you do not play nicely, i wish you much happiness. you can play on my playground (i share well with others); however, i will ensure i will not be there. wishes for happiness and good health to you and those you love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral