PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lizz

47 | Miami, Florida

It's by chance that we met, by choice that we become friends.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

While I'm pretty new to this online conception and prefer traditional methods of boy meets girl while it’s at starbucks or at the supermarket checkout line, I too believe fate can happen anywhere even via this online approach. For now, I am looking for a friend to start out who shares similar values and beliefs as well as common interests to hang out with. Then we can see where things go. A few things about me: I take pride in knowing the “rules of the game” baseball and football not too bad for a girl. Love to dress up or dress down... I didn’t say undress; just in case it brought on a provoking thought to mind LOL. I’m the proud mom of two beautiful girls (one in her 1st year away at school and the other a vibrant 2nd grader)yes, same father. My faith gets me through tough times and keeps things in perspective. People closest to me may describe me as warm, caring, funny, loving, and loyal. Something unique about me: I usually go in the opposite direction of what's popular. True contentment is not in having everything, but in being satisfied with everything you have. I believe a successful relationship requires chemistry, respect, humor, honesty, trust, affection, compromise - know when to pick your battles - not everything is worth the fight. I like a good debate and conversation over a nice dinner all in good spirits. I like exploring new restaurants as well as enjoy cooking with friends while listening to a good jazz tune and a glass of wine in hand. I enjoy spending time with family, friends and myself. I would like to meet someone who is well indented. Emotionally and financially secure. Ambitious yet grounded, adventurous yet cautious, a gentlemen but not a push over, intelligent with similar interests and values. I would like to meet someone to compliment me not complete me (to feel as one while remaining two). I truly consider friendship is the rock to any solid and flourishing relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral