(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Miami, Florida

Outgoing, giving, happy, carrier oriented, love family, friends and people. Money is important but is not all.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What are you looking for in a partner? Happy, outgoing, I want a friend, a partner and a lover. Honest I do not want hidden agendas. I want to spend the rest of my life with a companion that can make me happy in the good and the bad times. If you do not send a photo I will not reply to you. Be proud of yourself. I'd just like to add... I like the movies, going out to eat, the ocean, mountains, like to walk or going to the gym, I like plays, theater, dancing, all kind of music, rock, bossa nova, hispanic and clasical. I love to travel to Europe, Thailand, Central and South America etc etc, I like soccer, baseball and basketball. I am willing to understand better golf and American Football. Not very religuos but highly believed in God and pray everyday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree