(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

I'm a down to earth girl who loves to have fun.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Liz and I am 24 years old. I am currently a third year medical student.I just started rotations and I love it. My one true love is the Florida gators. I did my undergrad there and it was the best four years of my life. For all my possible matches, I will tell you a little more of my personal life. I love animals especially dogs. I also love watching all sports especially football and I am not just saying that because I think it makes me sound cool. I am not a person who loves to go to clubs, I would rather go to a bar with a live band and have a drink with my good friends. I am also very outgoing and I love to talk to interesting people that will make me laugh. I am a big fan of traveling especially cruises that take me to tropical destinations. I wish I had more time to travel and see the places I want to see. I would like to meet a good guy who makes me laugh and is always ready to have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral