(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

I admire those couples that can still look at each others eyes with love, no matter how many years they have been marriend

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as a sweet person, many things make me laugh, I,m proud of myself becauce I have raised 3 wonderful children, the oldest is studing her masters, my son is in his 3th yerar of Enginering, and the youngest is senior in High school, I'm gratefull for everything, god has given me. I'm ready to make male friends , no so many, in fact, I never had male friends, not even before I got married, I had only 2 boyfriends, and I Got married with one of them. I dont know how it will go, when I go out datting. My social life, well I go out with my friends to eat, coffe or the beach, never with men. What I'm looking in a relationship? I'm looking for my soul mate I know he is out there. I'm passionate to do everithing with love, I love peace and quiet places, I LOVE nature,to travel, to meet people, I Love to make a nice conversation, there is plenty of topics to talk about. I have learn to make the best of each day, to be gratefull, but I also think you have to work hard to get what you want, this works also in a relationship, I'M not looking for someone to have sex, I'm looking for a lasting relationship that will have it all after I find it. I dont care how much this takes, I know I will find it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree