(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Simple and to the point.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am kind and honest, interested and interesting and always eager to know more. I am funny and clever. I prefer to give than receive. However I have never turned down a great gift. I believe we are all here to help each other. What am I looking for? A good human being. I am not big on athletics - fine, if you run, bike, and swim with the fishes, good for you. However, I run around all the time, I ride a bike in my flip-flops, and I love fish in a tank or on a plate. I am in very good shape and love to work up a sweat. I like to fish and sail, however every weekend on a boat, is not my thing. Tommy Bahama outfits will not cut it for me. I am not wandering about hoping to remarry. I just want to meet an intelligent gentleman who likes to have fun, enjoys music, events wine and conversation. Someone to share those times with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral