(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Life is too short to be unhappy!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for general company and to meet different people who I can share different things with them. I am grateful to be alive, and been healthy. I am the type of person who does need a lot to be happy, I am grateful for the life I had had and for all the chances life has given me through the years. I like to laugh out load, I enjoy every minute of the day. I have a lot of friends worldwise who describe me as a independent, happy person. I love to travel and to get to know different places, I love to discover places, different food and different cultures. Just to be alive make me smile everyday, I think about myself as a very lucky person. I am looking in a relationship for a lot of things, company, friends, I hope I can attract a wonderful person who enjoys life. I love to socialize, to meet people and to find different adventures. I am proud to be a mother of a 21 year old, who has accomplished a lot of things in life. I am passianate about dancing, I love all kind of music. I hope I can find somebody who is as was easy going as I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral