(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

MAybE u.. MAybE mE

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, wow.....what can I say about myself, I am a lot of fun and keep things positive. I tend to surround myself with other positive people and stay away from drama and negativity. I enjoy socializing and love living life. I am up for almost anything as long as I am with good company.I believe in a work/life balance and make sure that I am not living to work but rather working to live. I am fairly new to Miami and love it here. I live in midtown, have a great job that I enjoy and am looking to purchase my first boat fairly soon, love the water. My close friend recommended this site so I thought I would check it out.. as he met a great girl here. Like many of you, I don't have a problem meeting people out and about, but it's been a bit elusive finding smart, down to earth. substantial women (who aren't self absorbed with themselves) here in Miami/South Florida for some reason....or is it just me? Where are all the good girls hiding? ;-) I am not here looking to play games or for a quick "hook up" but just the opposite, something substantial with a great girl. I am not a gym rat but am at the gym several times a week. I am looking for someone who is genuine, down to earth, fun, and takes care of themselves both mentally and physically. Let's chat and take it from there....have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any