PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Luis

65 | Miami, Florida

In search for a woman to be my better half, someone out going,who can be my best friend, my love, my only woman, the best of me.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

Easy going , strong character, very organized, like planning things ahead of time when possible, sometimes a little OCD, but I am not Jack Nicholson in AS GOOD AS IT GETS .Just a very well organized person. I would like someone who believes the same, and have her own principles and believes , of course not my twin either. Someone who has morals and believes in family life, loves her family, parents , children and wants me to be part of that too, I would like for her to be part of mine as well. Someone who can argue and have an opinion of her own , but love to make up too, and feels that going to bed mad, or in a different room, may damage a relationship little by little and in time there is no return to a healthy relationship. I am not looking for a one night stand or short term relationship,I am looking for a LTR, someone who believe in falling in love and love can be forever even at our age. Also YES, these are my pictures , YES, I do look younger, no I am not showing High School Photos,and yes I am very serious about finding someone for a monogamous relation ,I am not married, and Yes I live alone, and NO I am not desperado either .I would like to find the RIGHT WOMAN NOT, MISS RIGHT NOW, Please do not think I am RUDE , I am just straight forward, and not playing head games either, This is who I am ,I just hope you are out there, and find each others,THANKS FOR READING MY PROFILE .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral