PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alexis

32 | Miami, Florida

I'll probably surprise you in more ways than one.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

My name is Alexis. I'm an educated, goal and career oriented individual that loves to travel the world. I feel travel allows one to not only learn more about others but much about themselves. I love when I meet a guy that's traveled as much or more than I have. I love to exchange stories of our experiences, particularly when we've both experienced a destination. I'm currently studying to be an air traffic controller. I'm thrilled to finally be able to pursue my dream and I'm loving every minute of it. My weekends are often spent with friends having barbecues, or going out for food and drinks (I love trying new beers!). If I'm spending time alone, I love to go for a walk, go shopping, go out to eat, or lay by the pool. I'm a blunt, to-the-point person and I love making everyone laugh. I'd like to find someone that can give me a run for my money and appreciates my somewhat unconventional thought pattern - to be more specific, I'm often described by others as "thinking like a guy." I'm looking for what seems to be the impossible in SFL... I'm looking for someone that really values their education and career as much as I do, but can also be my best friend and my lover. Other aspects are important too, but these are really important to me. Don't get me wrong, I'm not looking for someone that's up-tight and straight laced - in fact I'd prefer someone that's quite the opposite. I'm looking for someone that's open minded and likes to have fun, but shares similar values to my own. Note: PHYSICAL ATTRACTION IS A MUST! Even if I'm not what you're looking for, I wish you luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral