(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

law student from the north looking to meet new people in miami

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm currently in Miami for law school, originally from the northeast. I grew up in Connecticut and NY suburbs of New York City. I went to boarding school in northern CT and college in MA. I think I'm a pretty easy-going guy with a good sense of humor. I have a lot of varied interests and get along with a lot of different types of people. I worked in finance in NY for awhile at a start-up mutual fund. Right now I'm working like a dog in law school but love to go out and have a good time too when I get a chance. My friends would probably describe me as witty, preppy, friendly and someone who is creative and loves to have a good time. I'm looking for a smart girl that is her own person. Ideally she is intelligent and plans to have some kind of a professional career, at least, someday. Most importantly, she is social and likes to go out and have fun, but is not "too" out of control. I don't really know what else to say here, reading it back I think I sound a bit bland, but I can pretty much guarantee you that is not the case.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral