(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

I am only me. No more. No less. But, I am me and I think I am alrite.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting



in her own words...

Im single. Im independent. Im driven. Im also a clown who loves to make people laugh and loves to laugh. It makes me happy when others are happy. I would love someone who appreciates that. I love the ocean. Anything involving the shore I am game for. I spend a lot of time on the beach and near the beach. It is important to me that who ever I am with loves the ocean, too. It is a place for meditation, reflection, and just regrouping for me. My family is small but my family is most important. I believe in values and in the family unit and in unity. I know lots of people but have few friends. But my rock. They keep me focused. I hope for someone who has that, too. Someone who has family, friends and a strong support/foundation. A nice time out could be a good movie. Or maybe dinner outdoors by the beach with wine good company and lots of laughing. Maybe enjoying things like the Art Bazel. I love that. Or maybe the book fair downtown. A good steak or comida criolla. I like to feel good and I like to look good. I try to keep fit. It is very important that someone take care of his body. It is the only one you have so care for it. I like to participate in things like the Warrior Dash or the Mud Run. That's a good time. I am no Jane Fonda but I can hold my own. I have never done anything like this before. I don't know what to say. I don't know what is important to add. I guess I just want to be happy like you. I just want to feel connected like you. I just want to enjoy my borrowed life and share what I can with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral