PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lee

40 | Miami, Florida

ready like freddy

Her 17 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am completely a relationship person however as I get older I have been taking time out to learn about the person I am. at this point of my life I want to enjoy every minute, no drama. I am very outgoing, have a big heart, and am very social. I would love to travel everywhere and anywhere, from islands to safari. my idea of a fun night out would be going to a nice restaurant and maybe after a chill lounge. clubs are not visited as much as 5 years ago, unless I have a bday I tend to avoid that scene. I workout almost everyday, it has become a lifestyle for me. I do eat healthy but will eat anything, love trying new things from different culture's. I am very domestic, I do everything from cooking to cleaning...I am very neat and organized. I love animals tremdously, they r a big part of my life. my dog and cat mean the world to me. in the future I would love to have kids and be a hands on mom. the person I am looking for should be ambition, intelligent, have patience, secure with who they are, ready to share themselves, honest, loyal, funny, and someone who can snuggle and watch a movie. he should be able to fine dine and also be able to get dirty. someone with no issues, like jealousy or thinking their better then others, one who knows how to treat a woman. if they loved their career that would be ideal. a man who puts the woman first and respects and holds her as a backbone. the more easygoing he is the better it will be to connect with me. I can be outspoken however I am respectful to everyone I meet, most people fall in love me the very first meeting. I am not being cocky just speaking from the past. I love famiy and holiday dinners, soon I would love to cook for the entire family. to host a dinner party is something I love to do. basically, I just want to have fun, have new experiences, learn new things, and share it with someone looking to do the same. life is too short so i want to enjoy as much as I can with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any