(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

The real trick is to stay alive as long as you live

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in his own words...

What am I looking for? The ideal women: Someone that, just with a glance, can make my heart smile! I’m ready to settle down so I’m looking for someone I can love, travel, think, laugh, learn with, have kids and together somehow contribute to making our community, or society at large, just a little better. I truly enjoy a woman who laughs easily, loves passionately, and embraces all that life has to offer. About me: If I had to describe myself in one word it would be genuine. My grandmother would add to that by saying say: a hopeless romantic with a great sense of humor, ambitious, amusing, spontaneous, romantic, dependable, hardworking, athletic, well traveled, and educated... and of course very traditional!!! Also the kind of guy that would buy you a vase and then promise to keep it filled with fresh flowers. BIG animal lover so please no running over frogs… Great cook yet prefer to go out and try new places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral