(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Life is about falling, living is about getting back up...I live my life to the fullest, jump in if you want a ride! =)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

I’m a dreamer, a classic Cuban girl that loves to party, dance, socialize, and dine out; spending time with friends over a glass of wine and a good conversation. There are many things I like and dislike, listing them would take me some time so I prefer to leave it as the first topic to discuss when meeting that special someone with the potential to be my friend. I’m looking for friendship, people that value the simple things of life and are not after you for how you look, what you wear or how much you make; I want to make friends that are both funny to be around with and respectful. I am a faithful believer of the saying “Hay que mirar con el coraz?n, lo esencial es invisible para los ojos”

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any