(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Live is too short to be waiting for things to happen, make them happen

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Performing arts

in her own words...

I am a woman, grateful for the life I have had so far. Life is simple, I like to smile to the trees as well as to people. Nature teaches that beauty is in simple things, you do not need to transform yourself to become an interesting happy person. Just relax and look for the things make you laugh, smile... for me? A good intense looking, a cat following a dog, or a barracuda running away from a lion fish. Work, well yes, hard really hard, I work in academia, marine biology, it is a constant source of happiness. Love to interact with people, my family is the support of my life. What I enjoy the most is dance, chat, read. I love simplicity, is the only way to really go deep, and meaningful. Just like philosophy. I love to use my neurons, to think, to love, to taste, to feel, to make decision, simple put, to live. I love my daughter and my son, they are a fantastic source of love and inspiration. I would love to share all this happiness with a gentle, loving outdoors, nature and human equality, man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education