PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Luci

39 | Miami, Florida

From Brazil to Miami...and life is still beautiful!

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

At first, I was a little hesitant to try a dating site. I used to believe in meeting people the old conventional way, by going out for example but when you work and live in Miami, things can get a little complicated. So why not try different avenues?! I was born and raised in Brazil. I arrived in Miami in 1999. At the time, I had very little English, just enough to get by! It was like breaking a horse not being able to express myself but my sense of humor was always present, even if I had to translate my jokes to English, which would sometimes work! LOL Determination is my touchstone! I possess a strong inner drive towards success. Adventurous, independent and virtually fearless, I view life as a series of challenges to be overcome. I'm motivated by a combination of idealism and practicality. Moreover, I believe I'm up for the task. Some people may find my honesty, outspoken manner hard to take. I dislike squandering time and energy on unproductive enterprises. My restless nature continues to urge me forward, and lack of activity makes me feel "frustrated". Don’t get me wrong, I love to relax! I'm able to direct and manage my own passions in life. I'm loyal and devoted. And that's me, personally. Professionally, I specialize in representation of corporate tenants and professional service firms on a local, regional, national and global basis. I love what I do! Commercial Real Estate has allowed me to get involved with the community, helping others and making friends! I now know what I want for myself professionally and the same applies to the person I would like to share my life with. In a nutshell, I’m looking for a team player. This person must make me laugh and treat me with respect. I would like to meet someone with family values and I expect that we will mutually support each other so we can build a greater life maximizing our accomplishments thought out our journey! Now, speaking of little details, I truly appreciate actions more than words! Such as open

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any