(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

"Do one thing everyday that scares you." - Eleanor Roosevelt

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, to start off I would describe myself as a very easy going, down to earth guy. I like to be happy, enjoy life and laugh at all the appropriate times. I hold my family very close to my heart, with my best friends right behind them. I would say I'm very loyal, caring and do like to please others. At first I may sort of reserved and maybe even a little shy, but once I start to get to know someone I have no problems opening up and can even be pretty outgoing. I'm not afraid to have fun and adventures here and there, but I also love the simple things in life like just hanging out and talking with friends on the couch, or watching a great film. Some of my favorite hobbies are playing sports and doing CrossFit (going on two years now). I also enjoy listening to music, trying new foods and venues, going to see art from local artists when I can. I love my job, currently working in the marketing department of Celebrity Cruises under Royal Caribbean in Miami, and hope to have an illustrious career in the field. I would say I am a people person and do tend to get along with many different types of people. We are all so interesting and I truly believe everyone has something to bring to the table. In terms of a relationship, I hope to meet someone who is truly beautiful on the inside and out, someone who can come around my friends and enjoy their company as much as I enjoy theirs, is funny or knows just the right quirky thing to do or right thing to say to brighten up my day and is overall supportive through the good and through the bad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral