(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

my name is Katherine, I am very nice person I love to talk with people, I speak spanish language

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself nice, friendly and easy to talk . I love to dance to go out, to know new people I am a very friendly person. I love to go out in the night, and some days stay in home once to see a movie or going to the theatre.I am atracted to those guys that are fun, those who makes me laugh all the time. and that make me confortable with him. You must be very nice and educated intelligent and on top of currents events so that we can talk all night long. Ilove the man who is active and honesty with me. I need a person who can ride through life's up and downs.A person that have almost the same characteristic like me i, like to have new friends cero dramas, like to enyoy life, like to have kids one day be married. Be productive in life and like to have just be a boring person and be confortable with just what you have. some one that also like to travels, and some one that care about me protects me and love me very much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree