(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida


Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am smart and educated and I would like someone who is as well. I'm kind and loving and I'm looking for someone with whom I can enjoy spending time. I'm hard working and goal oriented and I would like to meet a guy who shares the same vision and goals. I am into details, I always try to help anybody who needs me... I always look for the way of helping others. I would like to meet a honest, funny, respectful and loyal man, someone who's open and loving. I would love to have kids and a family of my own. I am Hispanic and Catholic and I would like someone with the same culture and religion, because I would like to raise my children as I was raised by my parents. My first language is Spanish and I would like to meet someone who speaks fluent Spanish. I like reading and abstract drawing. My favorite writer is Paulo Coelho. I have a very wide taste in music, from romantic, reggaeton, pop, new age, a little bit of pop country,R&B, you name it! I would like a relationship where we both can be who we really are, that we can both be comfortable with each other and we can be happy together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree