(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Looking for my best friend and soulmate "a life without love is like a year without a summer"

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I really don't know where to begin so here I am just me! I would consider myself to be a passionate man who believes in honesty and a hard worker at everything I do! I would rather stay home and enjoy a great meal we both cooked up :) now I'm not saying I'm a good cook or anything lol but I'll enjoy the time we spend doing it together :) I love animals and have a yellow lab that I rescued and he's awesome! I'm close to my family and believe in family values, I have a daughter that I'm really close to and would do anything for her , she's 11 . I love going to the beach when I can which isn't enough in my book but ya gotta work right. I like to fish , camp, movies concerts, really anything outdoors I love! I hope to find a well balance woman who really knows what she wants and won't be afraid to tell me. Passionate, affectionate, loving, is what she needs to pocess and she's win my heart for eternity. I'm not here to play dating games and don't want hookups!!! Yes that's for real :) I'm here for all the right reasons and won't be hesitant to show my feelings . I'm a true believer of treat people how you want to be treated ! And try every day to live my life with compation. I'm not perfect and not going to try to pump myself up my true friends and family know the man I am. So if you feel we may have some things in common let's get in touch. You only live once and shouldn't be afraid to take chances , who knows what and who you could be missing :) so with all that being said I hope whom ever reads this , smile and good luck in pursuit of happiness .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any