PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kety

34 | Miami, Florida

I love peace!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a smart, independent, honest, compassionate and straight forward kind of girl. My friends think I'm funny, I'm highly sarcastic. I love to travel, experience new cultures and try out new restaurants. Im not much of a tv person, I like reading, yoga, biking, relaxing by the beach. I love laughing until i cry, people watching, chocolate, cheese, wine, sparkling water, clean smells and not having to worry about time. As far as sports go, I love watching basketball, can tolerate a baseball game and must UFC fights;) I believe life is a constant opportunity to learn and grow. Therefore, I respect and admire those people who take risks and are not highly concerned with their egos. I have little patience for shallow conversations and mind games. I love genuine people! The perfect guy would be one who is confident, honest, intelligent, spontaneous, a gentleman, down to earth, financially stable and has a great sense of humor. If you're separating, have kids, or are over 40 please just try to find someone who's ok with that. I'm not. I apologize if I sound rude but those are deal breakers. I don't have any expectations/agenda at the moment but I I don't wanna waste anybody's time, including my own. I want a relationship and don't care for casual hookups. At the same time, I believe that when things are meant to be, they need to flow and should not be forced.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral