(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

One of a kind!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am originally from Miami, and although world traveled, I have lived here on and off my whole life. I am full of energy and love life - and try to live it to its fullest! I particularly enjoy traveling, the beach (I swear the ocean is the fountain of youth!), trying new restaurants, and relaxing at home with my dog, Porkchop. My friends would characterize me as being very direct and honest, extremely loving and kind, loyal, genuine and a lot of fun! I know what I want and I don't like boring at all! In my spare time I like to be active whether it be playing tennis, paddleboarding (just started doing much fun!), finding some bliss in a hot yoga class, or if season taking a last minute trip out to Colorado for some snowboarding. I love to try new things whether it be surfing in Costa Rica or (I don't know suggest something and let's try it!). I am dismayed with the Miami dating scene as I find that most people here lack culture and are only interested in partying. People here don't seem to be very goal or family oriented...and if they are, well then they are pretty boring in other respects. While I definitely love to have a good time and enjoy life, I am looking for someone serious that also wants to settle down and have children. But of course only with the right person! Oh, I own my own business and am looking for someone who is also ambitious. My match will be cultured, intelligent, kind, lots of fun, emotionally mature, and is good to their mom (nice guys only please!). Please respect my requested age range and include a photo if you would like to chat :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral