(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Single, honest, fun and serious. All pics are 2010.

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been postponing this part for days...I do not like to advertise myself. Yet, I am single and would like to share life with somebody with similar core values to mine. I am honest and honesty is top on the list. I am a professional ( work as a doctor in a major Hospital in town) and would like to meet the same. I have a conformable living and expect it too in my partner. I like to travel, exercise, boating, tennis, restaurants, movies and everything good that life has to offer, but those are to me not essential to share. I would like to meet someone "REAL". As a person, as a friend and as a partner. I feel I could write wonders about me but there is nothing like look into each other's eyes to start and SLOWLY get to really know who we are. PD: I am originally from India... expect an accent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral