(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

New to this. Looking for companionship, travel partner. See what happens

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

New to this. Not sure what to expect.... Motorsports is my hobby, so an appreciation of cars would be nice. I'm a rare native of Miami. I don't think I will put a picture up yet, but I have an open facebook which shows a lot of the things I've done in the past 2 years and pictures of me. I look younger then I am. Good looking. Have really fun friends. I get invited to many social events and occasionally participate in motorsports driving events in different parts of the country, but i'm just as happy going to the movies or doing BBQ's in my back yard which looks like a tropical paradise. I would like to meet someone who has time to have fun with family and friends, go to the Keys ( the sandbar !! ) and and maybe travel to car events or explore. I also love North Carolina and go there often. I like going to Fairchild Tropical Garden.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any