(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an easy going, caring and spontaneous person who has a quick wit and a great sense of humor. Others describe me as being a really nice, kind and caring person. I do not lie, I do not cheat, I am loyal and extremely giving to whoever I am involved with. I would like to find somebody with similar traits. My perfect match would be intelligent, accomplished, curious, adventurous and spontaneous. I would like somebody who is not challenged by being honest and forthright, has high self esteem and feels really good about the things she has done in her life and knows where she is going in life. Somebody that has a happy disposition and sees the positives, not the negatives in things. I have met some really fantastic individuals on Match. I have also met some really fantastically bad individuals on Match. If you're broken, I can't fix you. If you're broke, I can't help you. If being truthful doesn't come naturally to you, move on. If being loyal is a foreign concept, move on. Life is too short to waste time with those who would never be compatible under any circumstances. But, if you are accomplished, if you are forthright, if you have your head screwed on right and your baggage is for travel, let's talk and see where it leads.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any