PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kelvin

55 | Miami, Florida

honesty is the best policy

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Camping

in his own words...

I am healthy, fit and passionate about life. I love to laugh and adore my family and friends. I have sense of adventure and a very playful nature.I am strong enough to deal with life's challenges, yet sensitive, classy, gracious and respectful at the same time.I love life, respect the outdoors and our environment, and believe that music along with laughter continue to make the world a better place.Words to describe me: funny, kind, loyal, genuine, sincere, thoughtful, sporty, sweet, romantic, bright, witty, generous, hard-working ...Nouns to describe me: a good cook, a good judge of character, a good listener and just a little bit ... flAdjectives to describe me: friendly, thoughtful, open-minded, open to new tastes, sights, and experiences, curious about the world, athletic, a person with a broad range of interests, and a zest for learning.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any