(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Young at heart and looking for someone to share life's adventures with.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 47 year old petite woman with an athletic build. I am told by many that I do not look my age. I am fun loving and easy going. I enjoy the outdoors- especially the beach and boating. I love to have fun and try new things. I like to hang out with friends have a glass of wine and enjoy good conversation or play cards or games. Reading helps me relax and enjoy alone time. I find pleasure in enjoying the simple things of life as well- like a beautiful sunset or a walk on the beach. Like romantic moments that give me something to smile about at the end of the night. Love to go out at night, hang out at great places and listen to music. I have 2 beautiful kids that keep me quite busy. Career driven and very passionate about people. I am looking for my soulmate and I will not settle like before. Someone with a great sense of humor, who is genuine and romantic and not afraid to show it. They need to also be young at heart and adventurous as my headline says. I want a career man but at the sometime able to enjoy their free time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college