(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Life is too short to live the same day twice.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

There is absolutely no drama here. I am a self-confident, physically active, and intelligent girl who is looking for the love of my life. I appreciate kindness and spontaneity. I love to laugh and spend time with my friends. I appreciate little things in life. I know what I want (most of the time) and I am not afraid to speak my mind. I enjoy exploring the outdoors and traveling overseas. I like to interact with people from different cultures. I am very mature and extremely romantic. I focused on the humorous side of life and value a good education. I am detailed oriented and very passionate about my job. I hope to find a man with great charisma; someone who can be playful and sarcastic. I love an active man who enjoys going to restaurants or to the movies. I am looking for an extremely motivated guy who is always open minded and lives his dreams. I want us to go fishing and watch the sunrise together. If you run marathons, bring it on. I will definitely be part of that. I hope you are energetic and don’t take life too seriously. Do the magic trick and email me. I will be waiting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree