(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Miami, Florida

Do unto others, what.....?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

First and Foremost I'm Passionate about family, life, justice, education, order, the arts, leadership and learning from different cultures. The first thing people notice about me is my positive attitude. I present myself in an upbeat manner especially around my family and friends which can lead to my complexity. I so much believe in HONESTY and TRUST, I've been Burned so many times with lies and i do not want to be in such situation again. My Ideal match is someone with honesty. I like getting acquainted first and take it from there. The rest will play out through communication. Overall I'm traditional, down to earth, cool, calm, funny, dependable, trustworthy, reliable, genuine, loyal and an honest nice guy. I'm an open book I have nothing to hide. Thanks for spending some time on my profile and reading about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any