(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Friends first ........

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Happy to be exactly where I am. I am an attractive, motivated professional looking for my soulmate and partner. Successful at work, and at being a mom.... now looking for that ultimate happpiness which can only be achieved when shared with the right person. Romantic to a fault, passionate and willing to give. Comfortable in jeans as well as a little black dress and everything in between. I know that life has its challenges but the power of people working together is an incredible weapon to overcome all obstacles. My boys mean the world to me and I'm close to my family, however I have learned over the years that some day they will leave the nest and I would like to have someone special to share those times with. My ideal mate would be one who would want to share it all with me as I would him. Being truly supportive of each other and partaking in each others lives as best friends first. Will gladly send photo upon request just need a real email address..... Thanks.Someone who's willing to try anything. Adventuresome and ready to dance as if nobody is watching. Culturally refined, and proud of who he is and what he has accomplished. Secure enough to know that when sharing a life it is OK to share weaknesses as well as strengths. Loving, romantic, passionate and willing to make me his ultimate partner. I know you are out there.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral