(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Smart, polyglot, witty, feminine.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, you’re here reading. Great. Briefly about me: I’m an easygoing, easy to-make-smile and laugh and a drama-free person. As a friend, I am loyal and honest, and may sometimes lack diplomacy…. Professionally? I’m a Scientist. Curious and optimistic by nature and yes, I am on the stubborn, hardheaded side. I like to be learning something new and to feel awed and amazed by the little things in life. Science and learning languages would be some of my greatest passions. I’ve lived in Colombia, Germany, Spain and now the US. I feel grateful for the life I have lived, for my family and friends and for the connection that I share with them. Things I enjoy? Movies, sports, art (jewelry), cooking and reading. Pretty much anything, really. What I’m looking for? Someone that values and takes care of himself, intellectually stimulating, with strong family values and can burst out in a good laugh. Send me a message if you are still awake after this, and please do not bother to contact me if you don't like cafe con leche ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral