PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

57 | Miami, Florida

Looking for the perfect fit...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a Christian man to be my partner and best friend. I am independent, secure and happy with myself but would love to find someone to share special times. I have a great family and some wonderful friends who I love spending time with. I have a 27 year old son and a beautiful granddaughter who has me wrapped around her little finger. I consider myself to be loyal, dependable, loving, generous, optimistic, organized with a high sense of urgency which some interpret as impatience :( oh well...I don't play hard to get or any other mind games. I'm an open book... I enjoy social occasions, movies, watching the news (not Fox), reading, gardening, dining out, barbecuing, a great glass of Merlot and laughter! Love spicy food especially from my birth place of Jamaica. I love all sorts of music and can listen to just about anything if it fits the mood. Adele is my new favorite! A man who is loving, trustworthy, well groomed, and a good communicator who makes me laugh would be important qualities. He should be someone with shared values and interests but I am open to new experiences and learning new things. If he has separate interests or hobbies, that's great...I believe everyone needs some space...adds to the conversation and something new for me to learn :) He should be a fun but accomplished person. I believe balance is important in life. If this sounds like you, lets become friends and get to know each other...and see where it leads.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral