PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jyotish

35 | Miami, Florida

Life is a constant surprise and we've got only one, let's just have fun...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I am simple, down to earth, modest, sometimes the cause of trouble, often sarcastic but very ambitious and fun to be with. I surely haven't figured out everything in life, but for now I know what I want and I work everyday towards it. I try to see everything related to life in a rewarding way. I love to travel and I am always curious about exploring new places, different cultures and of course THE food, sometimes weirder the better :). I like taking pictures, and often find myself capturing moments and perspectives around me. I was raised with great family values and had to jump through a few extra hoops to get to where I am now, which makes me appreciate everything even more and not to take anything for granted. I always try to see things out of the box, rather than getting trapped in my own little world of comfort. Although, words alone doesn't vouch much, I am always honest and true to myself and people around me. I am looking for someone simple at heart, who is not afraid to dream, values simple things in life, have a good sense of humor and knows how to have fun in life. So, that was the blurb, If you don't know me yet, you definitely should :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any