(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

I love to smile and a person that makes me smile. I think that I am totally a person out of the box just find out, I dare you...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just really want a real person, that wants to try new things, who is not afraid of living life fully without hurting anybody for me that's the key of life. I believe I am truly a unique person capable of giving all the love in the world and at the same time being adventurous and naughty. I am Venezuelan and a newly vegetarian, loving this new lifestyle, I leave alone and I recently moved from Venezuela so I don't know that many people. I really love to laugh, smile and a person that makes me laugh and trust me is not that hard. I like to travel a lot, I've been in a quite few countries and I'm sorry if it sounds presumptuous cause I am not like that at all. Let's see, I think I like to twit a lot LoL but I am sure u can handle that if you don't like me to be twitting just be creative ;-) I would like to meet people and make some new friends and maybe that soulmate if is out there dont be afraid and email me hehe well this is my first time in a dating site.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college