PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marcelo

56 | Miami, Florida

I'm very romantic

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I live my life 100% put forth. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I adore hanging out with frends and value my family very much. I'm a romantic at heart. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. My life is awesome and sharing it with the right person is what I am looking forward to. Character is the most important thing. Of course there must be an attraction but you never know who you will be attracted to. Depth and substance is difficult to find and that is what I am looking for. Although the physical chemistry may come and go I do believe it must be the foundation. The person I am looking for is someone who will add to my life and be my partner. The kind of woman do I want my life, one who knows what she wants and who has the confidence to go about it in moderate way. Someone who keeps a good balance between her on time and my time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any