(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

hoping for the best :o)

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

soooooo..........where do i start? well.........i think i am beautiful and intelligent! ;) theres a few basic character traits that i do my best to live by - be patient n motivated, persevere, be compassionate, Love GOD, and always stay humble... i try hard to do right by others and walk as a christian should. that plays a big role in my life... its important that i find someone with a similar opinion. i am also a mom - i have a 9 year old son which is absolutely the love of my life....... career wise - i am a nurse, n when im no working im usually a stay at home kinda girl. not sure how im doing on advertising myself so ask - - and u shall recieve ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any