(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Hello gorgeous i am waiting for you.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, lets see where could we traveling but also like doing fun thing here locally. enjoy firing off the grill, open a nice bottle of wine take in the breeze with nices tunes in the background. Prefer not to make plans, very spontaneous, like to just pick up and go, that makes things more fun. the simple things in life is what I like. enjoy going out to dinner and movies. I have lived most of my life in South Florida, love the beach and sun. I define myself as someone polite. I try to be a better person everyday so I am open to learn new things and consider myself adaptable, compassionate, loving and thoughtful. like to learn from the people around me. work hard but also enjoy exploring new things on my time off. love the heats and the dolphins. I am looking for a family oriented gal that likes to have fun come on wink already.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any