PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jose

37 | Miami, Florida

I'm a very easy going person, as well as down to earth, I enjoy the simple things in life.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I grew up in New York city, lived in Europe for the past 7 years, and recently moved to Miami. I've always had a very positive outlook in life, and would like for my partner to be a positive person as well, this is very important to me. I'm very Family oriented, and loyal. I'm not looking for drama, instead I want to meet someone who's fun, outgoing, motivated, driven, and most of all empathic. this is the type of person that I am so obviously I want someone who shares the same believes. I like to enjoy a good night out as well as chilling home with a glass of wine and some music or a movie. I love to cook and entertain for friends and family, but I'm very comfortable spending some time alone as well. to sum it up, It would be cool to meet someone to share good times and memories with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any