(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Not into playing games. Unless it's Jenga, or Uno, or jello shots Twister.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a TALL, blonde, educated, hard working, laugh loving woman. I like the beach and the outdoors and working out and all that usual stuff you hear about. Who doesn't? Here's the real story: I would much rather sit in the parking lot of a 7-11 sipping on an orange slurpee having a great conversation and laughing my rear off with someone I really like, than be sitting in the hottest and hippest new restaurant on SOBE drinking the best wine money can buy and be bored off my behind. No thank you! I'm looking for a connection on all levels. Someone I can be myself with 100%. Someone who doesn't care that I love old people, listen to rap music, occasionally bite my nails, drive way too fast, and am not a big fan of seafood. It is what it is. I am also warm, kind-hearted, compassionate, driven, and make killer chocolate chip cookies! I'm a single mom. That's just a fact. My children are a part of my life that won't go away. If that's not for you, there's pleeeenty more profiles to look at. Love my kids fiercely, and though this is about looking for someone for me, they are a part of me as well. I'm looking for someone who loves to have a good time whether it's on a cruise or shopping for toilet paper at BJ's. If you're with somebody great, it's always a great time. Miserable, self-absorbed people need not apply! Love a smart, driven, passionate guy who's not afraid to take a joke! Fragile egos are a major turn off! Oh. And when I said I'm tall, I wasn't kidding. And I love to wear heels. Own stock in DSW. So if you have a Napoleon complex, you may want to check out the lesser in stature females available. To put it in a nutshell, it's not about where you are or what you're doing so much as who you're with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral