(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Live for the moment but keep your eyes on the future!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well I finally got around to completing my profile. You see I was never to sure about the effectiveness of online dating. That is until co-workers started coming out of the woodwork with testimonials of how they met their partners through these sites. So here I am! I consider myself to be a well-balanced individual... Few things upset me. I tend to protect those that I love, I'm loyal and dependable. If you where to ask me what makes me feel alive I'd have to say that life is full of contrasts and variety: the thrill of a roller-coaster ride, a stormy night in bed with my loved one in my arms, a good laugh with friends, providing comfort in a time of sorrow, an intense paint-ball battle with my sons, a word of kindness from my loved one, finding the solution to a difficult technical problem at work, a weekend of handyman work around the house. Being able to share these experiences with a special person is very important to me. For fun I like a good workout at the gym, go on cruise vacations, visit theme parks, spend time with my sons (very important). I enjoy traveling and am looking forward to visiting Europe, Asia and other places around the world some day. Also I would never miss an opportunity to have a romantic diner at home. I hope to find a woman that has a caring, expressive and respectful demeanor. One that is playful and fun-loving. Hopefully over time we can develop the relationship into something special. By the way my profile pictures are less than a year old. So if you see something about me you don't like it's a safe bet that it'll be there when we meet :) This profile is not meant to say that I'm without imperfections, no one is, but I'm willing to work with you. I hope we make a connection but if not then may you find your partner soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any