(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Nice down to earth guy, simple & sweet, and has a great smile!!!

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been told I'm allot like Barnabas (encouraging person) I also think that i'm the eternal optimist, always looking at the cup half full & usually giving people second chances. I find purpose in being available for people that either need my help or just need someone to talk with. I'm very outgoing, I've never had a problem meeting new people. I have a very grateful perspective of life & that's why i'm always smiling. I'm looking for a great girl !!! =-) DONE LOL... No, i'm looking for a girl that's confident and doesn't have to dress provocative to look or be sexy. A girl that knows how to speak her mind when it matters and doesn't gossip. A girl that's sweet and thoughtful, one that doesn't just see the world for what it is but for what it could become. I'm looking for a young lady that's smart and knows how to have a conversation in person. I'm also looking for an adventurous person that loves to travel & like to try new things. Most Importantly, I'm looking for a girl that's loves Christ & will support or maybe even serve with me in ministry. P.S. I'm not looking for societies perfect example of a woman, I'm just looking for the perfect woman for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any