(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jose Perez

45 | Miami, Florida


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


in his own words...

Hi, Here I’m for the first time, looking for what most of us are here looking for. Meet some one nice and honest, some one for a more serious relation ship and better quality time, so this is me... IM 5'11 190lb, Cuban American, Hard working individual in the retail business, private security (lLoss Prevention), love my kids endlessly, and if You have kids, they are very welcome in my world, love my self as well, really hate to be along, that is why I work out 2 to 3 times a week to keep my self and my mind in shape and healthy, love the out doors, fishing, camping, the movies. Some times I like to stay home with the one I love and see a movie and cook for her or go out and surprise her, I'm a simple man that don't have much but my love, actions and family sentimental values are worth millions......Well I think I’m saying a little to much about me for now... If are interested and you like what you see, I will be signing up soon....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any