(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Chances are where you find them.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts




in his own words...

I'm easy going, a romantic and I pay attention to detail. I am content with the simple pleasures in life and always see the glass as half full. I?m intelligent, genuine, honest, spontaneous, and responsible without being too structured. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am not afraid to use it. I am a true romantic. I don?t wait for things to happen, I make them happen. I learned to live and love for today and treat every day as a precious gift. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a woman that likes to have fun, doesn't take life to seriously. Someone whose love for me for exceeds their need for me. Someone who "breaks the rules"--forgives quickly, kisses slowly, and loves truly, laughs unconditionally, and never regrets anything that makes her smile. Someone who is comfortable in shorts and flip flops or dressed to kill for a romantic night out. Someone who sees a loving relationship as a luxury yacht: hard to get, laborious to maintain, but a better vessel to be on when there are storms at sea.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any