(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

All the success in the world means nothing if you don’t have someone to share it with.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi everyone! My name is Jorge and I'm an outgoing, energetic, aspiring musician with a day job the healthcare consulting industry. I love to help people and hope that I can one day use the indy label I'm starting and my music as a means to raise awareness for those in need. I'm a low maintenance, tshirt and jeans kind of guy that cleans up with the best of them. I've got a particular affinity to history, cooking, football, soccer and single malt scotch, as well as breaking off the beaten path to travel whenever possible. There's nothing quite like experiencing new foods, places or cultures... Anthony Bourdain is one lucky bastard. I'd love to meet someone who is sharp tongued and witty, that errs on the side of spontaneity and is passionate about something. Complacency is as unattractive a quality as ignorance in my book. Someone who can be as much of a homebody as fearless dance floor warrior that can come home with the sun rising over her shoulder. If you feel you've got what it takes, I've got the heart to make it happen... LET'S DO THIS!!! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any