(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

I like to enjoy life. There are too many interesting things to do, so why not do them!!!!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I think that the best way to describe myself is as an optimistic. I always try to see the glass half full. I take my job very serious and it took me a lot of work and effort to be were I'm today but at the same time it is very clear for me the importance of balance in life. Music both listening and playing are a big part of my life as well as writing. Music takes me to a place of complete pace. Sports are also key in my life, one of the things I love about Miami is to be able to enjoy the outdoors the way I do. Go to the beach, Windsurf, golf, running and the occasionally jumping out of a plane are things that I enjoy doing. Laughter is a must component in my day to day life, if I watch TV most of the times I like to watch something that is going to make me laugh. I also love to travel and thanks to my job I do that frequently. I’m definitely not perfect, I’m always trying to find new ways to understand myself and were I’m going and I think I’ll always do that but one thing I know and that is that I’m happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any